Team

Dejan Komatina

Project Director
Deputy Executive Director for Programme Implementation
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. 422
E-mail:dkomatina@rec.org / watersum@rec.org
BIO


Jovanka Ignjatovic

Project Manager
Head of Water and Natural Resources Unit, Environmental Policy Directorate
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. 303
E-mail: jignjatovic@rec.org / watersum@rec.org
BIO


Danko Aleksic

Deputy Project Manager
Expert II, Water and Natural Resources Unit
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. 313
E-mail: daleksic@rec.org / watersum@rec.org
BIO



Imola KosztaImola Koszta

IWRM & Climate Change – WATERPOrT
Expert I, Water and Natural Resources Unit
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. 317
E-mail: waterport_watersum@rec.org
BIO


Jesus Pernas

Senior Expert I (Hydrology and Flood Risk Management), Water and Natural Resources Unit
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. 325
E-mail: jpernas@rec.org / watersum@rec.org
BIO



Vasiljka Kolarov

Expert (Flood and Disaster Risk Management), Water and Natural Resources Unit
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. ...
E-mail: vkolarov@rec.org / watersum@rec.org
BIO


Bujar Rexhepi

Junior Expert I, Water and Natural Resources Unit
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. ...
E-mail: brexhepi@rec.org / waterport_watersum@rec.org
BIO



Arjun AvasthyArjun Avasthy

Project Assistant
Junior Expert, Water and Natural Resources Unit
Tel: +36 26 504 000, ext. ...
E-mail: aavasthy@rec.org / watersum@rec.org
BIO